Mississippi Advisory Board

P. Ryan Beckett

Commercial Litigation Group Member, Butler Snow Attorneys

R. Roy Ward

Past Chairman

Harold D. (Hal) Miller, Jr.

Past Co-Chairman

The Reverend Janet S. Ott

Episcopal Priest / Past Co-Chairman

David P. Goodwin

Chief Executive Officer, Southern Telecommunications, Inc.

Carroll V. Hood

Principal, Hood Petroleum

Tony Huffman, CPA

President and Shareholder, Huffman & Company CPA, P.A.

Joseph S. McCaskill

Principal, Mac’s Gas

Harold D. (Hal) Miller, III

Executive Vice President, Miller Transporters, Inc.

Jody E. Owens, II

Director - Mississippi, Southern Poverty Law Center

James P. Streetman, III

Senior Partner, Scott Sullivan Streetman & Fox, P.C.

Danny Thomas

Chief Financial Officer, Southern Cast Products

Clifton E. Bates

Manager, The Park Companies

Kyle F. Gordon, M.D.

Otolaryngologist, Ear, Nose and Throat Surgical Group

James W. O'Mara, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon

Mark B. Willson

Chief Financial Officer, The Park Companies